-
Company Profile

Support Hotline:

86-769-81376988

COPYRIGHT © 2018 DONGGUAN TURNMAX ELECTRONIC CO., LTD ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

粤ICP备12022214号-1     POWERED BY WWW.300.CN

 

Join Us

 

Select Us
Our Staff

Job Offers

 

 

Search

About Us

Company Profile

Page view:

Dongguan Turnmax Electronic Co., Ltd is a modern comprehensive high-tech enterprise, which integrates research and development (R&D), producing ,sales and service. Our founders are a group of people who first engaged in power supply manufacturing since Reform and Opening-up of China, and has been committed to the development of switching power supply industry till now. After 30 years of development, we have accumulated rich experience in power supply solution. Today, Turnmax not only has a group of young, productive and professional domestic and international sales team, but also establishes a multi-functional advanced R & D laboratories, several automatic SMT and AI clean production workshop, fully automatic computer aging test equipment and so on. Our factory has already achieved ISO9001 international quality management system and ISO14001 environmental management system.

 

In order to provide customers with high-quality power solution, Turnmax commits to creating green environmental protection and energy saving brand. Our main product includes switching power supply, high-power equipment driver, LED driver, different kinds of home appliance controller, car charger, etc.

 

Our products have not only achieved the utility model and appearance patents, but also successfully passed UL, CUL, GS, CCC, CE, BS, PSE, SAA, KC certifications. Meanwhile, we can provide high quality OEM and ODM service for customers from all over the world.

 

Keeping young is always Turnmax’s attitude. We are hoping that one day in the future under all of our effort, our high-quality products can be used in every single consumer electronics product in our daily life, and make our greatest dedication to the society. Just like our slogan says : Turnmax, Turn on your life.

 

Enterprise Culture:

We adhere to the belief of people-oriented, win-win integrity and accepting cultural diversity

Development Concept:

In order to service the global market , we build our own brand .innovating persistently and pursuing perfection

Quality Policy:

We have always been committed to providing perfect products and attentive service for our customers

Environmental Policy

We promise to observe the law and discipline and show our reverence for the earth all the time.

-
公司简介
在线客服
客服热线
769-81376988
客服组:
在线客服
QQ:
QQ:
服务时间:
8:00 - 24:00

COPYRIGHT © 2018 东莞市腾茂电子有限公司 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

粤ICP备12022214号-1     网站建设:中企动力     东莞

 

搜索

人才招聘

 

选择腾茂
员工风采
招聘信息

 

 

联系我们

 

联系方式

需求咨询

地图导航

 

 

关于我们

公司简介

浏览量:

东莞市腾茂电子有限公司是一家集电源产品自主研发、生产、销售及服务于一体的现代综合型高新技术企业。腾茂电子一直致力于开关电源行业的发展。从1983年至今,经过30多年的经验积累,腾茂现在不仅拥有国内外多个年轻、高效、专业的销售团队,而且还建立有先进的多功能研发实验室,生产车间配套有自动贴片与自动插件的无尘生产车间、全自动电脑老化检测设备等。工厂先后取得ISO9001国际质量管理体系以及ISO14001环境管理体系。

 

腾茂致力打造绿色环保节能品牌,为客户提供高品质的电源解决方案。主营产品有:开关电源适配器、大功率设备电源、LED驱动电源、各类家电驱动控制板、车载充电器等。产品不但拥有多项实用新型及外观专利,并先后通过UL、CUL、CCC、GS、CE、BS、PSE、SAA、KC等多个国家认证,可以为全球客户提供各项优质的OEM、ODM服务。

 

保持年轻的心态,一直是腾茂的态度。我们希望有一日,通过全体腾茂人的不懈努力,把我们腾茂制造出来的高品质产品推广到我们日常生活的每一件电子产品上,为社会作出我们最大的奉献。就像我们口号所说的,腾茂-驱动您我的生活!

 

发展理念:质量为先,务实创新,打造品牌,服务社会。

企业文化:以人为本,海纳百川,诚信共赢,自强不息。

质量政策:事无巨细,精益求精,贴心服务,自始至终。

环境政策:遵纪守法,勤俭节约,敬畏地球,爱惜家园。